Weekly Specials!

We have recently launched our weekly specials! This category will feature different bouquets every Monday, with fresh picks from the nursery. Do take note that they will only be available for the week!

Notice

Dear customers, please be advised to use Google Chrome instead of Internet Explorer to browse our website due to compatibility issues We apologise for the inconvenience caused!

Sitemap


  • Item Smitten https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/smitten always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Yellow https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-yellow always 0.5
  • Item A Classic In Red https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/classic-red always 0.5
  • Item A Classic In Purple https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/classic-purple always 0.5
  • Item A Classic In Blue https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/classic-blue always 0.5
  • Item Enchantment https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/enchantment always 0.5
  • Item Veronica https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/sisters-series/veronica always 0.5
  • Item Yvonne https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/sisters-series/yvonne always 0.5
  • Item Enamour https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/enamour always 0.5
  • Item Enticement https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/enticement always 0.5
  • Item Charm https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/charm always 0.5
  • Item Spectrum https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/spectrum always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Pink https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-pink always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Red https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-red always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Purple https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-purple always 0.5
  • Item A Study In White https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-white always 0.5
  • Item Oh Happy Puffs https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/oh-happy-puffs always 0.5
  • Item A Rainbow Study https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/rainbow-study always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Blue https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-blue always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Hot Pink https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-hot-pink always 0.5
  • Item Haru 春 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu/haru always 0.5
  • Item Natsu 夏 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu/natsu always 0.5
  • Item Fuyu 冬 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu/fuyu always 0.5
  • Item Aki 秋 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu/aki always 0.5
  • Item Daisy-Me-Rolling In White https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/daisy-me-rolling/daisy-me-rolling-white always 0.5
  • Item Jiggle My Puffs https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/giggle-my-puffs always 0.5
  • Item Daisy-Me-Rolling In Yellow https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/daisy-me-rolling/daisy-me-rolling-yellow always 0.5
  • Item Daisy-Me-Rolling In Pink https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/daisy-me-rolling/daisy-me-rolling-pink always 0.5
  • Item Amy https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/sisters-series/amy always 0.5
  • Item Daisy-Me-Rolling In Purple https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/daisy-me-rolling/daisy-me-rolling-purple always 0.5
  • Item Cotton Fluff! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/cotton-fluff always 0.5
  • Item Eryngium Blooms! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/eryngium-blooms always 0.5
  • Item Lavender Scent! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/lavender-scent always 0.5
  • Item Protea Mix! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/protea-mix always 0.5
  • Item Blush https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/blush always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Champagne https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-champagne always 0.5
  • Item Juliet https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/garden-roses/juliet always 0.5
  • Item Widest Smile! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/lilies-sunflowers/widest-smile always 0.5
  • Item Splendour https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/lilies-sunflowers/splendour always 0.5
  • Item Magnificence https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/lilies-sunflowers/magnificence always 0.5
  • Item Pearly Blossoms https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/tulips/pearly-blossoms always 0.5
  • Item Sweet Blossoms https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/tulips/sweet-blossoms always 0.5
  • Item Vivid Blossoms https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/tulips/vivid-blossoms always 0.5
  • Item Pastel Hearts https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/mason-jar-arrangements/pastel-hearts always 0.5
  • Item Passionate Soul https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/mason-jar-arrangements/passionate-soul always 0.5
  • Item Heartfelt Thoughts https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/mason-jar-arrangements/heartfelt-thoughts always 0.5
  • Item Keira https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/garden-roses/keira always 0.5
  • Item Soothing Lullaby https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/mason-jar-arrangements/soothing-lullaby always 0.5
  • Item Rapunzel https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes/rapunzel always 0.5
  • Item Tsuyu 梅雨 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu/tsuyu always 0.5
  • Item J'Adore https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series/jadore always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Pink 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-pink-20 always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Red 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-red-20 always 0.5
  • Item Kelly https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/sisters-series/kelly always 0.5
  • Item Jennifer https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/sisters-series/jennifer always 0.5
  • Item Gris https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/garden-roses/gris always 0.5
  • Item Vert https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/graduation/vert always 0.5
  • Item Mom's Love https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes/moms-love always 0.5
  • Item Mom's Devotion https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes/moms-devotion always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Hot Pink 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-hot-pink-20 always 0.5
  • Item Bleu https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu/bleu always 0.5
  • Item Jasmine https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes/jasmine always 0.5
  • Item Snow White https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes/snow-white always 0.5
  • Item Cotton Candy! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/cotton-candy always 0.5
  • Item Cotton Cloud! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/cotton-cloud always 0.5
  • Item A Study In White 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-white-20 always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Blue 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-blue-20 always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Champagne 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-champagne-20 always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Purple 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-purple-20 always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Yellow 2.0 https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series/study-yellow-20 always 0.5
  • Item Brighter Smile https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/graduation/brighter-smile always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Pink With Macarons! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/windflowertreats/study-pink-macarons always 0.5
  • Item My Little Peony https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/my-little-peony always 0.5
  • Item Peekaboo Peony https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/peekaboo-peony always 0.5
  • Item Add-On Big Bear https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/graduation/add-big-bear always 0.5
  • Item Add-On Small Bear https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/graduation/add-small-bear always 0.5
  • Item Bright Smile https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/graduation/bright-smile always 0.5
  • Item Mom's Passion https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes/moms-passion always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Red With Macarons! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/windflowertreats/study-red-macarons always 0.5
  • Item A Study In Champagne With Macarons! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/windflowertreats/study-champagne-macarons always 0.5
  • Item Fall Is Coming https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/fall-coming always 0.5
  • Item Bubblegum https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/bubblegum always 0.5
  • Item Endless Purple https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/endless-purple always 0.5
  • Item Endless White https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/endless-white always 0.5
  • Item A Ball Of Sunshine https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/ball-sunshine always 0.5
  • Item Glorious https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/glorious always 0.5
  • Item Fall For You https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/fall-you always 0.5
  • Item Fall In Love https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/fall-love always 0.5
  • Item Endless Pink https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/endless-pink always 0.5
  • Item Endless Blue https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/endless-blue always 0.5
  • Item Technicolor https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/technicolor always 0.5
  • Item Sweet Melancholy https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials/sweet-melancholy always 0.5
  • Item Endless Yellow https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms/endless-yellow always 0.5
  • Main Home https://www.windflowerflorist.com/ always 0.7
  • Main Portfolio https://www.windflowerflorist.com/portfolio/ always 0.7
  • Main Contact https://www.windflowerflorist.com/contact/ always 0.7
  • Category A Study Series https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/study-series always 0.6
  • Category Sisters Series https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/sisters-series always 0.6
  • Category Daisy-Me-Rolling https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/daisy-me-rolling always 0.6
  • Category Kisetsu https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/kisetsu always 0.6
  • Category Tulips https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/tulips always 0.6
  • Category Lilies & Sunflowers https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/lilies-sunflowers always 0.6
  • Category Garden Roses https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/garden-roses always 0.6
  • Category Custom Style https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/custom-style always 0.6
  • Category Mason Jar Arrangements https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/mason-jar-arrangements always 0.6
  • Category Allure Series https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/allure-series always 0.6
  • Category Lunar New Year https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/lunar-new-year always 0.6
  • Category Weekly Specials https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/weekly-specials always 0.6
  • Category Windflower Treats! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/windflowertreats always 0.6
  • Category Graduation https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/graduation always 0.6
  • Category Baskets And Boxes https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/baskets-and-boxes always 0.6
  • Category Dry Those Blooms! https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/dry-those-blooms always 0.6
  • Main Policies https://www.windflowerflorist.com/policies/ always 0.5
  • Main Shop https://www.windflowerflorist.com/shop/ always 0.8

  Added!